Export Data to Excel using Codeigniter

Export Data
First Name Last Name Email DOB Contact Name
Team Tech Arise info@techarise.com 21-02-2011 9000000001
Admin 1st admin@techarise.com 21-02-2011 9000000002
User 4rth user@techarise.com 21-02-2011 9000000003
Editor 3rd editor@techarise.com 21-02-2011 9000000004
Writer 2nd writer@techarise.com 21-02-2011 9000000005
Contact one contact@techarise.com 21-02-2011 9000000006
Manager 1st manager@techarise.com 21-02-2011 9000000007
Team Tech Arise info@techarise.com 21-02-2011 9000000001
Export Data